Fundamental Technologies

Ulysses HISCALE Pages

Ulysses HISCALE Data Analysis Handbook

Team Roster

Principal Investigator:

Louis Lanzerotti
Lucent Technologies
600 Mountain Ave.
Room 1E-439
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
Phone: 908-582-2279
Fax: 908-582-3972
Internet: ljl@bell-labs.com

Co-Principal Investigator:

Kinsey Anderson
Space Science Laboratory
Univ. of California-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-642-1313
Fax: 510-643-8302
Internet: anderson@sunspot.ssl.berkeley.edu

Co-Investigators:

Tom Armstrong
Fundamental Technologies, LLC
2411 Ponderosa, Suite A
Lawrence, KS 66046
Phone: 785-840-0800
Fax: 785-840-0808
Internet: armstrong@ftecs.com
Rob Gold
Applied Physics Laboratory
Johns Hopkins University
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
Phone: 443-778-5412
Fax: 443-778-1093
Internet: robert.gold@jhuapl.edu
Tom Krimigis
Applied Physics Laboratory
Johns Hopkins University
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
Phone: 443-778-5287
Internet: tom.krimigis@jhuapl.edu
Bob Lin
Space Science Laboratory
Univ. of California-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone: 510-642-1149
Fax: 510-643-8302
Internet: boblin@sunspot.ssl.berkeley.edu
Monique Pick
DASOP
Observatoire de Meudon
92195 Meudon
France
Phone: 33-1-4507-4811
Fax: 33-1-4507-7959
Internet: pick@obspm.fr
Ed Roelof
Applied Physics Laboratory
Johns Hopkins University
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
Phone: 240-228-5411
Fax: 240-228-6670
Internet: edmond.roelof@jhuapl.edu
E. T. Sarris
University of Thrace
Xanthi 67100
Greece
Phone: 30-0541-26948
Fax: 30-541-27264
Internet: sarris@xanthi.cc.duth.gr
George Simnett
University of Birmingham
School of Physics and Astronomy
Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT
England
Phone: 44-21-414-6469
Fax: 44-21-414-3722
Internet: gms@star.sr.bham.ac.uk

Other Team Members:

Ed Hawkins
Applied Physics Laboratory
Johns Hopkins University
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
Phone: 443-778-5000 x4201
Fax: 443-778-1093
Internet: ed.hawkins@jhuapl.edu
Carol Maclennan
Lucent Technologies
600 Mountain Ave.
Room 1E-439
Murray Hill, NJ 07974
Phone: 908-582-3385
Fax: 908-582-3972
Internet: cgm@bell-labs.com
James Tappin
University of Birmingham
School of Physics and Astronomy
Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT
England
Phone: 44-21-414-6462
Fax: 44-21-414-3722
Internet: sjt@star.sr.bham.ac.uk
Roger Williams
Space Sciences Laboratory
Univ. of California-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
Phone:
Fax:
Internet: williams@sunspot.ssl.berkeley.edu
Dennis Haggerty
Applied Physics Laboratory
Johns Hopkins University
11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD 20723
Phone: 443-778-7886
Fax: 443-778-1093
Internet: dennis.haggerty@jhuapl.edu
    





Updated 7/31/03, T. Hunt-Ward